First Look: Air Jordan 1 KO “Paisley”

After Nike released the official images of the Air Jordan 1 KO “Chicago”, we have now spotted the first images of another version. Rumour has it that a new version with a paisley upper will be dropping soon. Here we show you the first pictures of the new colourway and the details that are currently known.

Nike continues to keep quiet and does not reveal a release date for the Air Jordan 1 KO “Chicago”. It is also assumed that the year 2021 will be marked by numerous OG colourways. This Air Jordan 1 KO “Paisley” in canvas and a navy blue/white paisley pattern will be released alongside those anticipated models.

Black eyelets, leather Swooshes, and heel stripes adorn the wild AJ1KO. Add to that are the signature Wings logos on the ankle tabs and Nike labels on the nylon tongues, while a white midsole and blue outsole complete the overall design.

Details on the Air Jordan 1 KO “Paisley”

Check out the first images of the Air Jordan 1 KO “Paisley” here, assuming a Spring 2021 release. We’ll stay tuned and update you as soon as we know more.

Get The Free Grailify App

Never miss new sneaker releases, restocks or news again. We send the most important news directly to your cell phone every day. So you always stay up-to-date in that sneakergame!

 

 

pics by @ryivibes

First Look: Air Jordan 1 KO „Paisley“

Air-Jordan-1-KO-Paisley-Grailify-3

Nachdem Nike die offiziellen Bilder vom Air Jordan 1 KO „Chicago“ veröffentlicht hat haben wir nun die ersten Bilder von einer weiteren Version entdeckt. Gerüchten zufolge wird schon bald eine neue Version mit Paisley-Upper gedroppt. Hier zeigen wir euch die ersten Bilder von dem neuen Colorway und die derzeit bekannten Details.

Nike hält weiterhin dicht und verrät keinen Release Termin für den Air Jordan 1 KO „Chicago“. Man geht außerdem davon aus, dass das Jahr 2021 von zahlreichen OG-Farbvarianten geprägt sein wird. Daneben soll dann dieser Air Jordan 1 KO „Paisley“ mit Canvas und einem marineblauen/weißen Paisley-Muster stehen.

Schwarze Eyelets, Swooshes aus Leder und Fersenstreifen zieren den wilden AJ1KO. Hinzu kommen charakteristische Wings-Logo auf die Knöchellaschen und Nike-Etiketten auf die Nylonzungen, während eine weiße Mittelsohle und blaue Laufsohle das Design abrunden.

Details zu dem Air Jordan 1 KO „Paisley“

Schaut euch hier die ersten Bilder von dem Air Jordan 1 KO „Paisley“ an und geht von einem Release im Frühjahr 2021 aus. Wir bleiben weiterhin dran und informieren euch, sobald wir Näheres wissen.

Hol’ dir die kostenlose Grailify App

Verpasse nie wieder Sneaker Releases, Restocks oder News. Wir schicken dir täglich die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten direkt auf dein Handy. So bleibst du immer up to date im Sneakergame!

 

 

Air-Jordan-1-KO-Paisley-Grailify-4

Air-Jordan-1-KO-Paisley-Grailify-1

Air-Jordan-1-KO-Paisley-Grailify-2

Air-Jordan-1-KO-Paisley-Grailify-5

Air-Jordan-1-KO-Paisley-Grailify-6

pics by @ryivibes