1 Million App Downloads – 2.500€ Raffle Special

It is difficult to grasp it, but it is true! The Grailify app has now broken the magic barrier of 1 million downloads, and we’re celebrating it accordingly with you in usual Grailify manner – with the help of a big raffle!

We are incredibly happy and thank each and every one of you! The last months in particular have been absolutely sick and we are really looking forward to the time to come!

For this reason we would like to thank you all, which is why there is not just one winner, but five!

There are 5 winners in total! Each winner can choose their sneaker in their favourite size up to a value of 500€.

Here’s How You Can Be Part Of Our 1 Million Downloads Special Raffle

Just scroll down a little further and you’ll see a list with different “actions”. For each action you get tickets. The more tickets you collect, the more likely you are to win!

Of course, you will also receive additional tickets for each friend you refer, increasing your chances to win. You can refer up to 5 friends.

If you already have the app installed and have rated it once, you can also participate. Simply enter your name below and you’re in!

Enjoy and good luck!

The raffle starts on January 7th, 2021 at 19:30 CET (06:30 PM GMT). The raffle ends on January 14th, 2021 at 09:00 CET (08:00 AM GMT). The winner will be randomly selected and contacted by email on the same day.

Please also note our official competition rules, which you can find here.

Let’s go:

1 Million App Downloads – 2,500€ Raffle Special