Coming Soon: Nike LeBron 8 “Lakers”

When you think of LeBron James, you automatically think of the Los Angeles Lakers. The basketball legend and the team are closely connected and the numerous LeBron sneakers make that very clear. Most recently, a Nike LeBron 7 QS “Media Day” was released, and it received a theme-based colourway. Now, we take a look at yet another Lakers colourway.

The official pictures of Nike appeared suddenly, and supposedly, we can only wear the sneakers for a few days. It is assumed that the sneakers will drop in December 2020. Let’s get a glimpse of the pictures of the Nike LeBron 8 “Lakers” first.

The sneakers are made of different materials and the characteristic colours purple and gold alternate. The upper, tongue, and outsole are in purple, while the other components like the eyestays, Swoosh, and collar are in gold.

Do Not Miss the Release of the Nike LeBron 8 “Lakers”

There is no confirmed release date yet, but a drop at Nike is expected in just a few days.

Get The Free Grailify App

Never miss new sneaker releases, restocks or news again. We send the most important news directly to your cell phone every day. So you always stay up-to-date in that sneakergame!

Coming soon: Nike LeBron 8 „Lakers”

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-5

Wenn man an LeBron James denkt, denkt man automatisch an die Los Angeles Lakers. Die Basketballlegende und das Team sind eng miteinander verbunden und durch zahlreiche LeBron-Sneaker wird es sehr deutlich gemacht. Zuletzt erschien ein Nike LeBron 7 QS „Media Day“, der einen themenorientierten Colorway erhielt und jetzt werfen wir einen Blick auf einen weiteren Lakers-Colorway.

Die offiziellen Bilder von Nike erschienen plötzlich und angeblich können wir uns nur wenigen Tagen die Sneaker bereits tragen. Man geht nämlich davon aus, dass die Sneaker noch im Dezember 2020 droppen. Schauen wir uns vorab die Bilder vom Nike LeBron 8 „Lakers” an.

Die Sneaker bestehen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien und die charakteristischen Farben Lila und Gold wechseln sich ab. Das Upper, die Zunge und die Laufsohle sind Lila gefärbt und die anderen Bausteine wie Eyestays, Swoosh und Kragen in Gold.

Release vom Nike LeBron 8 „Lakers” nicht verpassen

Noch gibt es keinen bestätigten Release Termin, aber man vermutet einen Drop in nur wenigen Tagen bei Nike.

Hol’ dir die kostenlose Grailify App

Verpasse nie wieder Sneaker Releases, Restocks oder News. Wir schicken dir täglich die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten direkt auf dein Handy. So bleibst du immer up to date im Sneakergame!

 

 

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-1

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-2

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-3

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-4

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-6

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-7

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-8

Nike-LeBron-8-Lakers-Grailify-9