Coming Soon: Nike Dunk Low “Flip The Old School”

Several Dunks have been released in the past few weeks, and the silhouette’s momentum only seems to be growing. Now, images of a new sneaker have surfaced, which you must definitely check out. Take a look at the Nike Dunk Low “Flip The Old School” here.

Nike has always done a great job with storytelling through its colours and patterns, and this new release confirms just that. The latest edition is based on the City Attack Pack, with new accents taking the sneaker to a new level. The Nike Dunk Low “Flip The Old School” has been wrapped in paper, which you can tear off partially or completely.

Just a few days ago, we saw this feature on a Nike Air Force 1. The Nike Air Force 1 Low “Keep ‘Em Fresh” is similarly constructed, although the colours on this Dunk are much more vibrant. Smooth leather is combined with ostrich leather and kept in white/purple. Other great changes include inverted Nike Swooshes, while the gold Nike branding on the tongues round off the colourway.

Don’t Miss the Release of the Nike Dunk Low “Flip The Old School”

An official release date for the Nike Dunk Low “Flip The Old School” has not been set yet, but expect a drop from Nike in the coming weeks.

Get The Free Grailify App

Never miss new sneaker releases, restocks or news again. We send the most important news directly to your cell phone every day. So you always stay up-to-date in that sneakergame!

Coming soon: Nike Dunk Low „Flip The Old School“

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-2

In den vergangenen Wochen sind mehrere Dunks veröffentlicht worden und die Dynamik der Silhouette scheint nur noch zuzunehmen. Jetzt sind Bilder von einem weiteren Sneaker aufgetaucht, die ihr euch unbedingt anschauen müsst. Werft hier einen Blick auf den Nike Dunk Low „Flip The Old School“.

Nike hat mit seinen Farben und Muster schon immer einen großartigen Job mit Storytelling gemacht und diese neue Version bestätigt es. Die neuste Ausgabe ist nämlich an das City Attack Pack angelehnt, wobei neue Akzente den Sneaker auf ein neues Level heben. Der Nike Dunk Low „Flip The Old School“ wurde nämlich in Papier eingehüllt, welches ihr ganz oder teilweise abreißen könnt.

Noch vor wenigen Tagen haben wir dieses Feature bei einem Nike Air Force 1 gesehen. Der Nike Air Force 1 Low „Keep ‘Em Fresh“ ist ähnlich aufgebaut, wobei die Farben bei diesem Dunk deutlich lebendiger sind. Glattes Leder wird mit Straußenleder kombiniert und in Weiß/Lila gehalten. Zu den anderen großartigen Veränderungen gehören umgedrehte Nike Swooshes und goldene Nike Brandings auf den Zungen runden den Colorway ab.

Release vom Nike Dunk Low „Flip The Old School“ nicht verpassen

Ein offizieller Release Termin für den Nike Dunk Low „Flip The Old School“ wurde noch nicht festgelegt, aber man erwartet einen Drop in den nächsten Wochen bei Nike.

Hol’ dir die kostenlose Grailify App

Verpasse nie wieder Sneaker Releases, Restocks oder News. Wir schicken dir täglich die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten direkt auf dein Handy. So bleibst du immer up to date im Sneakergame!

 

 

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-2

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-3

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-4

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-5

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-6

Nike-Dunk-Low-Flip-The-Old-School-Grailify-1