Coming Soon: Nike Dunk High “Syracuse”

Update 22.02.2021

After Nike brought back the Dunk Low “Syracuse” last year, the sports giant is sticking with Syracuse University for its next Dunk release.

Previously, the Nike Dunk High “Syracuse” from the original ’85 “Be True To Your School” was confirmed back in December 2020, and now, the sneakers are being released in March as part of the Spring 2021 lineup. They have the classic two-tone look in white/orange, which is inspired by the University’s team colours, but with the logos omitted.

The official images are accompanied by a possible new release date. It is assumed that the Nike Dunk High “Syracuse” will be released on March 10th at Nike and other retailers.

Original article 16.12.2020

After Nike SB released the Dunk Low “Syracuse” on March 14th, a high version is set to drop after a year. We’re assuming that the Nike Dunk High “Syracuse” will be released in March 2021. Take a look at the first pictures here.

The Nike SB Dunk Low “Syracuse” is one of the best releases of 2020. The sneakers are low-cut and feature a two-part colour scheme. The 2021 version also gets a similar makeover, although this time, the sneakers are cut much higher.

In 2016, Nike already released a Nike Dunk High “Syracuse” and the model is set to return in just a few months. The sneakers feature a clean base of white leather and Syracuse Orange hits on different panels. The collar, ankle tabs, outsole, and brandings get a rich orange. Colour-coordinated insoles then round off the entire colourway.

When Will the Nike Dunk High “Syracuse” Be Released?

Unfortunately, there are no official pictures or a confirmed release date. However, we’re anticipating that the sneakers will drop on March 19, 2021. We will, of course, stay tuned and inform you in time.

Get The Free Grailify App

Never miss new sneaker releases, restocks or news again. We send the most important news directly to your cell phone every day. So you always stay up-to-date in that sneakergame!

 

 

pics by @brandon1an

Coming Soon: Nike Dunk High „Syracuse“

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-5

Update 22.02.2021

Nachdem Nike im letzten Jahr den Dunk Low „Syracuse“ zurückgebracht hat, bleibt der Sportgigant auch bei der nächsten Dunk-Veröffentlichung bei der Syracuse University.

Zuvor wurde der Nike Dunk High „Syracuse“ aus der originalen ’85er „Be True To Your School“ bereits im Dezember 2020 bestätigt und jetzt erscheinen die Sneaker im März als Teil des Spring 2021 Lineups. Sie erhalten den klassischen zweifarbigen Look in Weiß/Orange, welches von den Teamfarben der University inspiriert ist, verzichten aber jedoch auf die Logos.

Zu den offiziellen Bildern kommt noch ein möglicher neuer Release Termin hinzu. Man geht nämlich davon aus, dass der Nike Dunk High „Syracuse“ bereits am 10. März bei Nike und anderen Retailer erscheint.

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-1-1

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-2-1

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-3-1

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-4-1

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-6

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-7

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-8

Originaler Artikel 16.12.2020

Nachdem Nike SB den Dunk Low „Syracuse“ am 14. März veröffentlicht hat, soll nach einem Jahr eine hohe Version droppen. Man geht davon aus, dass der Nike Dunk High „Syracuse“ im März 2021 erscheint. Schaut euch hier die ersten Bilder an.

Der Nike SB Dunk Low „Syracuse“ gehört zu den besten Releases 2020. Die Sneaker sind niedrig geschnitten und verfügen über ein zweigeteiltes Farbschema. Eine ähnliche Überarbeitung erhält auch die 2021er Version, wobei dieses Mal die Sneaker höher geschnitten sind.

In 2016 hat Nike bereits einen Nike Dunk High „Syracuse“ veröffentlicht und in nur wenigen Monaten soll das Modell zurückkehren. Die Sneaker verfügen über eine saubere Basis aus weißem Leder und Syracuse Orange-Hits auf unterschiedlichen Paneelen. Der Kragen, die Knöchellaschen sowie die Laufsohle und Brandings erhalten ein sattes Orange. Farblich abgestimmte Einlegesohlen runden dann den Colorway ab.

Wann soll der Nike Dunk High „Syracuse“ veröffentlicht werden?

Offizielle Bilder oder einen bestätigten Release Termin gibt es leider nicht. Man geht aber davon aus, dass die Sneaker am 19. März 2021 droppen. Wir bleiben natürlich dran und informieren euch rechtzeitig.

Hol’ dir die kostenlose Grailify App

Verpasse nie wieder Sneaker Releases, Restocks oder News. Wir schicken dir täglich die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten direkt auf dein Handy. So bleibst du immer up to date im Sneakergame!

 

 

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-2

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-3

Nike-Dunk-High-Syracuse-Grailify-4

pics by @brandon1an