Coming Soon: adidas Ultra Boost “Cookies & Cream”

adidas

A new Ultra Boost in the summer-ready “Cookies & Cream” colourway will soon drop from adidas. Official pictures of the latest colourway have now been released. Unfortunately, release details are still missing. But let’s take a look at the light-coloured edition with its tiny details.

Maybe the adidas Ultra Boost is not as popular as it was on the first day, but the silhouette is still very much in demand, and some colourways are even quite popular. Now, adidas has prepared this Ultra Boost “Cookies & Cream” that is sure to add to your daily sneaker rotation.

Assume that the sneaker features the classic Primeknit construction, which is entirely in cream and accented with a speckled pattern. Light cages and laces match the base in colour, while dark Three Stripes and branding on the tongues slightly detract from it. On the bottom, we then see a similar finish with a light background, as well as black outsoles.

Don’t Miss the Release of the adidas Ultra Boost “Cookies & Cream”

In some regions, the adidas Ultra Boost “Cookies & Cream” has already been released. We are still here, waiting for the drop.

adidas

Get The Free Grailify App

Never miss new sneaker releases, restocks or news again. We send the most important news directly to your cell phone every day. So you always stay up-to-date in that sneakergame!

Coming soon: adidas Ultra Boost „Cookies & Cream“

adidas-Ultra-Boost-Cookies-Cream-Grailify-2

adidas

Bei adidas wird schon bald ein neuer Ultra Boost im sommertauglichen „Cookies & Cream“ Colorway droppen. Offizielle Bilder von der neusten Farbgebung wurden jetzt nämlich veröffentlicht. Release Details fehlen aber leider noch. Werfen wir aber vorab einen Blick auf die helle Ausgabe mit den winzigen Details.

Vielleicht ist der adidas Ultra Boost nicht mehr so gefragt wie am ersten Tag, aber die Silhouette ist immer noch sehr begehrt und einige Colorways sogar sehr beliebt. Jetzt hat adidas diesen Ultra Boost „Cookies & Cream“ vorbereitet, der die tägliche Sneaker-Rotation sicherlich ergänzt.

Geht davon aus, dass der Sneaker über die klassische Primeknit-Konstruktion verfügt, welches vollständig in Creme gehalten ist und mit einem gesprenkelten Muster akzentuiert. Helle Cages und Laces passen farblich zu der Basis, während dunkle Three Stripes und Brandings auf den Zungen davon leicht ablenken. Auf der Unterseite sehen wir dann eine ähnliche Verarbeitung mit hellem Hintergrund sowie schwarze Laufsohlen.

Verpasst den Release vom adidas Ultra Boost „Cookies & Cream“ nicht

In einigen Regionen wurde der adidas Ultra Boost „Cookies & Cream“ bereits veröffentlicht. Hierzulande warten wir noch auf den Drop.

adidas

Hol’ dir die kostenlose Grailify App

Verpasse nie wieder Sneaker Releases, Restocks oder News. Wir schicken dir täglich die wichtigsten Neuigkeiten direkt auf dein Handy. So bleibst du immer up to date im Sneakergame!

 

 

adidas-Ultra-Boost-Cookies-Cream-Grailify-1

adidas-Ultra-Boost-Cookies-Cream-Grailify-2

adidas-Ultra-Boost-Cookies-Cream-Grailify-3

adidas-Ultra-Boost-Cookies-Cream-Grailify-4

adidas-Ultra-Boost-Cookies-Cream-Grailify-5