adidas CONFIRMED – Golden Ticket

Golden Ticket

Update 12.03.2021

There is a great feature coming soon to adidas CONFIRMED. adidas is adding the “Golden Ticket” feature. But what is a golden ticket and what is it for? We explain the new details in the adidas CONFIRMED app here.

How the adidas CONFIRMED Golden Ticket Works

Sneakerheads, fans and hypebeasts know how hard it can be to get a limited and coveted product at adidas. That’s why adidas is introducing the new “Golden Ticket” feature. Users can register for the golden ticket and in case of a win, the lucky person can secure access to an exclusive product within 30 days. However, this only includes the exclusive products that are drawn via raffle and not via queue.

Entries for the adidas Golden Ticket open on March 13th at 10:00 CET and close on March 20th at 09:59 CET. You can find the link here.

15 winners will be drawn in the UK, Germany and France together! The Golden Ticket is automatically active from the time the user wins it – i.e. March 20th at 10:00 CET. You cannot activate it at any other time.

Golden Ticket

Original article 02.03.2021

Sneakerheads and hypebeasts have another reason to celebrate in 2021 as the Herzogenaurach-based brand finally launches the adidas CONFIRMED app in the UK and seven European countries. Previously, the new app for exclusive products and premium content was released in 2020 in the US (August 2020) and China (October 2020). We have taken a look at the new app and show you what it can do and who it is for.

adidas CONFIRMED – The New Sneakers App by adidas

adidas CONFIRMED offers registered members exclusive access to special content and the most sought-after sneaker releases. For example, the growing adidas community can find interviews, articles or videos that revolve around adidas or its partners.

“We are proud that CONFIRMED has been very well received in both the US and China, with downloads of the app exceeding expectations. However, we are particularly encouraged by the enthusiastic response from the community to the in-app product drops and exclusive editorial content we offer. Many fans of the brand are enjoying the opportunity to discover the stories behind some of our most iconic collaborations, technologies and campaigns. The launch of the app in Europe is an exciting moment for the brand and we look forward to welcoming new users to the Confirmed experience,” said Tareq Nazlawy, Senior Director of Digital Strategy.

Who is adidas CONFIRMED for?

Perhaps the most important feature of the adidas CONFIRMED app is exclusive access to the most sought-after releases and premium content. Want to get the latest sneaker before the rest of the hypebeasts? Then you should download the adidas CONFIRMED. In addition to content and products, the new app from adidas uses state-of-the-art digital security to offer users a fast, fair and secure way to access highly coveted drops. These include pieces from collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Sean Wotherspoon, Craig Green and Y-3.

Where can I Download The adidas CONFIRMED App?

Since March 1st, the adidas CONFIRMED app is also finally available in the App Store and Google Play Store in the UK, Germany, France, Italy, Poland, Spain and the Netherlands. Find the links to the adidas CONFIRMED app here.

App Store

Google Play

adidas CONFIRMED – Golden Ticket

adidas-CONFIRMED-Golden-Ticket-Grailify

Golden Ticket

Update 12.03.2021

Bei adidas CONFIRMED gibt es bald ein großartiges Feature. adidas baut die Funktion “Golden Ticket” ein. Aber was ist das für ein goldenes Ticket und wozu soll das gut sein? Wir erklären euch hier die neuen Details in der adidas CONFIRMED App.

So funktioniert das Golden Ticket bei adidas CONFIRMED

Sneakerheads, Fans und Hypebeasts wissen wie schwer es ist, ein limitiertes und begehrtes Produkt bei adidas zu coppen. Daher baut adidas die neue Funktion “Golden Ticket” ein. User können sich für das goldene Ticket registrieren und im Falle eines Gewinns kann sich der oder die Glückliche innerhalb von 30 Tagen den Zugang zu einem exklusiven Produkt sichern. Dazu zählen aber nur die exklusiven Produkte, die via Raffle verlost werden und nicht via Warteschlange.

Die Anmeldungen für das adidas Golden Ticket öffnen am 13. März um 10:00 Uhr und enden am 20. März um 9:59 Uhr. Den Link dazu findet ihr hier.

Nur 15 Gewinner in DE, FR und UK werden ausgelost! Das goldene Ticket ist automatisch ab dem Zeitpunkt aktiv, an dem der User es auch gewinnt – also der 20. März um 10:00 Uhr. Ihr könnt es nicht zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt aktivieren.

Golden Ticket

adidas-CONFIRMED-Golden-Ticket-Grailify

Originaler Artikel 02.03.2021

Sneakerheads und Hypebeasts haben in 2021 einen weiteren Grund zum Feiern, denn die Herzogenauracher launchen endlich die adidas CONFIRMED App in Deutschland und sechs weiteren europäischen Ländern. Zuvor erschien die neue App für exklusive Produkte und hochwertige Inhalte in 2020 in den USA (August 2020) und China (Oktober 2020). Wir haben einen Blick auf die neue App geworfen und zeigen euch hier was sie kann und für wen die App gedacht ist.

adidas CONFIRMED – Die neue Sneaker App von adidas

adidas CONFIRMED bietet registrierten Mitgliedern einen exklusiven Zugang zu besonderem Content und zu den begehrtesten Sneaker Releases. So findet die wachsende adidas-Community zum Beispiel Interviews, Artikel oder Videos, die sich rund um adidas oder deren Partner drehen.

„Wir sind stolz darauf, dass CONFIRMED sowohl in den USA als auch in China sehr gut angenommen wurde und die Downloads der App die Erwartungen übertroffen haben. Besonders ermutigend für uns ist jedoch die enthusiastische Reaktion der Community auf die In-App-Produktdrops und die exklusiven redaktionellen Inhalte, die wir anbieten. Viele Fans der Marke genießen die Möglichkeit, die Geschichten hinter einigen unserer bekanntesten Kooperationen, Technologien und Kampagnen zu entdecken. Der Launch der App in Europa ist ein aufregender Moment für die Marke und wir freuen uns darauf, neue Nutzer in der Confirmed-Erfahrung willkommen zu heißen“, so Tareq Nazlawy, Senior Director of Digital Strategy.

adidas-Confirmed-Grailify-1

Für wen ist adidas CONFIRMED?

Der vielleicht wichtigste Punkt in der adidas CONFIRMED App ist der exklusive Zugang zu den begehrtesten Releases und Premium Content. Ihr wollt auch den neusten Sneaker noch vor den anderen Hypebeasts haben? Dann solltet ihr die adidas CONFIRMED runterladen. Neben den Inhalten und Produkten nutzt die neue App von adidas die modernste digitale Sicherheit, um den Nutzern eine schnelle, faire und sichere Möglichkeit zu bieten, auf heiß begehrte Drops zuzugreifen. Darunter zum Beispiel Pieces aus den Kollabos mit Pharrell Williams, Sean Wotherspoon, Craig Green und Y-3.

Wo kann ich die adidas CONFIRMED App downloaden?

Seit dem 1. März ist die adidas CONFIRMED App auch im App Store und im Google Play Store in Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Polen, Spanien und den Niederlanden verfügbar. Findet hier die Links zu der adidas CONFIRMED App.

App Store

Google Play

adidas-Confirmed-Grailify-2